Sold a home in 2017 in Barrio Logan, San Diego, CA 92101.

We contacted Art Lewis regarding listing our downtown condo and once again, he did an amazing job throughout the entire process. Art was always there for us. He responded to every text or call within minutes and always had an answer. He is very knowledgeable about every aspect of real estate and was therefore able Read More

funinsun101 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3705061 October 19, 2017

Follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness

"Thank you, Sarah, for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness. You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize that buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometime be a stressful event. Yet, once Read More

-Harold & Linda F. October 12, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Linda Vista, San Diego, CA.

What impressed me most about Eddie Darcel, was how quickly he was able to find the perfect home for me in the area I was hoping for. He notified me as soon as the kind of house I was looking for went on the market. Once I was chosen as the buyer, Eddie was there Read More

zuser20150926211008245 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2604302 July 13, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team are experts in downtown San Diego real estate. There is a reason they sell more property downtown than anyone else. I have my real estate sales license and I still chose to list with the Neuman Team because they have the best team from marketing to sales to transaction coordination. Even Read More

user40354661 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3299214 May 1, 2017

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his professional team sold my Condo At Electra in less than a month.. I am very pleased with how they handeled my sale. I think Gregg is one of the best overall brokers in the downtown San Diego market.. My appreciation to Gregg for a job well done...

sshahabi http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1989070 November 14, 2015

I could count on them to take care 100% of all my needs.

Gregg and his team are personable, genuine and really care about you . I listed my condo while I was out of the State and I could count on them to take care 100% of all my needs. They know the market and ultimately got the job done. I highly recommend them and would sell Read More

- Diane N., Seller (Zillow Review) February 9, 2016

Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

Why are there only five stars when there should be at least ten for each category? Greg Neuman is a resounding ten (10) across the field! Gregg Neuman and his team went the extra mile to make the sale of my property went as easy as possible and we quickly reached the goal. Almost everyone Read More

sirkawashima http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2278258 March 18, 2016

Bought a home in 2016 in San Diego, CA.

We had the pleasure of having Art Lewis at Neuman & Neuman as our real estate agent for the recent purchase of our downtown condo. Art was impressive from the moment we met him. He listened to our needs, contacted us immediately when the perfect unit came available and completed the transaction flawlessly. He is Read More

funinsun101 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2786411 September 15, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Carmel Mountain, San Diego, CA.

We chose Gregg Neuman of Neuman & Neuman Real Estate to sell our home simply because he has created the best real estate team in San Diego County. With first-in-class service and marketing systems, Gregg and his team of professionals will manage the entire selling process so that you don’t have to. The Neuman Team Read More

bceretto http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2118361 January 19, 2016

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in La Mesa, CA.

The team at Neuman and Neuman gave us guidance on selling our house. With that in mind and with the help of Scott Steingrebe we had four offers on the first day the house was on the market. We were then led through the complicated paper trail until the closing of escrow was competed. At Read More

kentnpatsy http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3845408 December 27, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Grantville, San Diego, CA.

I had several options to choose from for a real estate agent. I had put calls in to 3 other companies regarding a certain property I saw advertized in the Sunday Union Tribune. I waited for the listing agent of the property to return my call, believing that she would be the best to represent Read More

cr2016 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3117023 February 14, 2017

Price that we received is much higher than we expected

Art, We appreciate all your hard work and patience in doing an excellent job. The price that we received is much higher than we expected. We can't believe how fast listing to sale through Escrow took. We will always recommend Gregg and yourself of Berkshire Hathaway to all of our friends for your outstanding service.

-John and Amie Garapich August 19, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

We were recommended to Gregg's team by a family member who is a real estate professional in another county. Gregg introduced us to Ryan Degheri who was just phenomenal! Ryan was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. His guidance through the whole purchase transaction was invaluable. I would not hesitate to recommend Ryan to any of our Read More

misu2 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3008767 January 1, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Art is the ultimate professional! His expertise, knowledge and positive responsiveness made our sale of our home an excellent process. A quality efficient agent.

taffitness1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3397051 June 12, 2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was responsive, helpful, and a pleasure to work with when it came to purchasing my first condo. Throughout the process, she was always available to meet at a time that worked for me whenever I needed something and always available to answer any questions I had. Overall, I had a great experience working with Read More

piercefbarone http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3678278 October 9, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was an absolute joy to work with. She responds to any question or concern in lightning fast speed. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced with the San Diego market. If I could give her six stars, I would. I have dealt with many realtors, but she is by far one of the best

cjmorris19727 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3955185 February 14, 2018

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We have used Art Lewis for the purchase of several condos in downtown San Diego. He is extremely consciencous, professional and very easy and nice to work with. He is honest and friendly and we would use him again in a heartbeat. So nice to have someone to trust and that you enjoy working with. Read More

tonigibran33 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3268457 April 20, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

My husband and I consider ourselves very lucky to have been fortunate enough to connect with Art. We have worked with real estate agents before and we were not looking forward to doing it again. He was amazing . He was always one step ahead on every aspect of our home buying experience. He proved Read More

nctravelnurse http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2503518 June 8, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team were first class all the way. Their marketing was very impressive and made our home shine. Paul couldn’t have represented our home any better when showing it to prospective buyers and Gregg handled our negotiations perfectly. All of the staff were incredibly responsive. It is stressful selling a home but they Read More

SherylJ http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3873473 January 10, 2018

Bought a home in 2016 in Del Mar Heights, Del Mar, CA 92014.

We started working with Marsha when we first arrived in San Diego (2014). While we were renting she sent us listings of the area we were looking at so we could be well-informed and ready to pounce when the perfect-for-us property showed up. When we were ready to purchase , she helped us find our Read More

kareileenalt http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2743684 August 31, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Sorrento Valley, San Diego, CA.

Art Lewis helped my wife and I buy our first home. We interviewed several agents referred to us through friends before deciding to work with Art. The most important quality to us was someone trustworthy, who looked out for his client’s interests at all times, who was knowledgeable and competent, and most of all, someone Read More

huytuan123 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2038669 December 9, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Art is an Excellent Realtor! He is very easy to work with and very nice. He is very responsive to questions, and always responds quickly. Whenever we had questions he answered immediately. He was flexible with our work hours/child care. From the time of Art's first contact, we knew we were in good hands. Our Read More

miekorichards http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3206274 March 24, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Living over 1600 miles away from San Diego and trying to sell a vacation home could have been a nightmare, but having Art right there every step of the way made it more like a dream. He was always on top of everything going on. He kept us in the loop at every turn and Read More

user1772110 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3515064 July 31, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Bay Park, San Diego, CA.

This is the second home that we have purchased using Neuman & Neuman, and once again, Ruth and the team didn't disappoint!!! They are extremely attentive and knowledgeable every step of the way. We have referred friends who also purchased homes using this team, and would absolutely do it again!! We can't thank them enough!

zuser20170708102041951 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3656540 September 29, 2017

Sold a home in 2015 in Rancho Carlsbad Trailer Park, Carlsbad, CA 92010.

I really can not say enough good things about Gregg and his team of experts! I recently listed a condo with them downtown. I was planning to have to spend around 30K in repairs to get it in the condition to make it show well. With Greggs' advice and contacts I was able to bring Read More

roystoddard http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1504344 July 1, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in University City, San Diego, CA.

We had the pleasure of working with Gregg Neuman's associate, Scott Steingrebe. Scott is detailed, thorough, and extremely helpful. Scott was very flexible and able to work around our crazy schedule. We are first time home buyers and he carried us through the entire process. We really appreciated everything Scott and his team did to Read More

danamacaloney http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2271197 March 16, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Gregg helped me with market data and prep work to get my home listed at the right price. My unit came on market same time as 3 other listings and mine was the first to sell because he helped me get my unit ready at the right price. received full asking price and was very Read More

joeward5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2533485 June 17, 2016

Excellent Communicator

“As a first time home buyer, I was apprehensive about the entire process.  I met Eddie and immediately knew I wanted to work with him.  We worked together for months until the right opportunity came along and fortunately I am now the new owner.  Eddie is an absolute pleasure to work with.  He is an Read More

-Jim A., Buyer November 9, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Marsha is a great realtor! Anytime I had a question or concern she was was sure to text or call me back immediately. Marsha genuinely cares about her clients and goes that extra mile to make sure you're happy and satisfied!

teach619 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2845990 October 12, 2016

Outstanding support team…

"With the tremendous volume of business that Neuman & Neuman do, you would thing that Greg and Debbie just leave it all to their team. Think again! - While the Neuman's have an outstanding support team they are the drivers of every transaction, managing the client, transaction details and vendors to ensure the closing happens Read More

-Michael R., Buyer June 12, 2015

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team recently sold a downtown condo for me and from start to finish it was obvious that they had a clear process and strategy for every stage of the transaction. They exceeded my expectations and the condo sold and closed quickly. They provided excellent communication and feedback along the way and they Read More

VThompson1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1984216 November 12, 2015

Counseled us against our inclination to over pay…

“I think we know Art pretty well.  He is the ultimate professional who will always have your best interests in mind through the buying or selling process.  Our recent purchase was our 3rd real estate transaction with him.  We first bought a condo in University Heights as a 2nd home and commuted between Valencia and Read More

-Robert V., Buyer November 10, 2015

Bought a home in 2016 in Roxbury, Boston, MA 02120.

We just purchased a home and Eddie Darcel was our real estate agent. He was extremely nice, kind, and professional. The best thing about Eddie was that he is super responsive and on top of things. Every phone call, email and text message were promptly returned....even on weekends or late in the evenings. Eddie was Read More

mkrupka10 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2374541 April 23, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Poway, CA.

Eddie Darcel was my realtor for my recent purchase and helped me immensely in finding the right house. He was great to work with, set up many visits, was always prepared and never pushed me to close a sale. He understood my needs perfectly, the pros and cons of each community, and helped me analyze Read More

marcoahumada http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3001159 December 28, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Everything I checked above is really true. Art has a thorough knowledge of the downtown San Diego market, his response to our calls and texts was always very prompt and he never left us hanging. He was always able to answer our questions about the market we were selling in without hesitation. I highly recommend Read More

VictorVictor0 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3536547 August 8, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha Shepard was great! We were only in town for 4 days and ended up making an offer on a place after we returned to No. CA. We hadn't toured the listing, so Marsha met our son at the unit and they led us through it with video and face-time. She was super responsive to Read More

Chester302B http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3412544 June 18, 2017

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in La Playa, San Diego, CA.

I enjoyed buying my condo in the La Playa neighborhood of San Diego this month. She called the listing agent and I was able to place my bid in right away. My time in escrow only took three weeks. All of my concerns about buying the condo were met in a very professional manner. I Read More

zuser20170221123905469 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3198784 March 21, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2000 in Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA.

My wife and I have worked with various agents over the years...most of whom were in the area where we used to live. When we decided to start looking for a new home in San Diego we enlisted the help of Art Lewis. Art is a professional through and through. It became apparent very quickly Read More

user3897264 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3870644 January 9, 2018

Ryan was the saving grace…

“Ryan was the saving grace in my peace of mind in the entire process of procuring my property.  Without Ryan I would have flipped. I am sorry that I did not write to say how good of a realtor Ryan Degheri is sooner.  He is very much an asset to your company and I will Read More

-Rick M., Buyer November 10, 2015

Bought a home in 2016 in San Diego, CA.

We worked with Art Lewis, one of Gregg's associates. Art was a very professional and forthright in his dealings. He was very knowledgeable of the . We would highly recommend Art to anyone.

zekeconstruction http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2218255 February 25, 2016

Staff is top notch…

Gregg has sold 2 properties for me in San Diego. His market knowledge regarding pricing and trends was second to none. His internal staff is top notch. They are customer oriented. Any calls were returned within a few hours and were never rushed. Gregg has built an excellent operation with high quality people to support Read More

Jim E., Seller (Review from Zillow) January 18, 2016

Sold a home in 2017 in Near N Valley, Albuquerque, NM 87104.

Gregg and his team were outstanding; always very responsive and they had a solution to every issue; extremely market oriented and very knowledgeable; my highest recommendation.

jtbattaglia http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3651225 September 27, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Sabre Springs, San Diego, CA.

Our experiences working with the Neuman team of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices have been astounding. This team works so well together to make sure that every part of the buying and selling process is well communicated, easily understood and done with a high level of professionalism. Scott Steingrebe couldn't have done a better job helping our Read More

gceretto5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2111836 January 15, 2016

You raise the bar…

“Instead of simply thinking about it, I just wanted to let you know just how much I always appreciate working with you and your team.  I realize I’ve mentioned this to you on multiple occasions (because it’s true), but I’m consistently reminded about just how impressed I am when speaking with your agents (& contrasting Read More

-Jamie P, Principal/Broker November 9, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Ryan previously helped my brother with purchasing his condo a few years back and he had only positive things to say. When it came time for me to purchase my first home, it was obvious to contact Ryan. I cannot thank Ryan enough for his service. He was very patient and always available to answer Read More

dizonlauren http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3159146 March 4, 2017